



## Wrekin Golf Club Seniors Section Seniors Annual Challenge Trophy

## **Competition Format**

An Annual Individual Knockout Competition, with all entrants being drawn for the Order of Play. Games will be match play with handicaps being <sup>3</sup>/<sub>4</sub> of the difference between the lowest handicap player in each pairing. Ties after 18 holes will be decided by playing sudden death playoff holes starting at hole 1.

1982	N/A	2001	B Heaven
1983	N/A	2002	K D Dixon
1984	J G Harmer	2003	W G Thomas
1985	J G Harmer	2004	M Healey
1986	V Morris	2005	D Stephenson
1987	S J Parsell	2006	M Harris
1988	J G Harmer	2007	K Wilson
1989	G W Brodie	2008	C Walker
1990	G W Brodie	2009	D Oliver
1991	K Houlston	2010	B France
1992	M J Harris	2011	P Buchanan
1993	W G Thomas	2012	G Humphreys
1994	G L Parton	2013	D Taylor
1995	D Pryce	2014	D Briscoe
1996	G Knight	2015	Rodger Davy
1997	R H Hawkins	2016	Geoff Foulkes
1998	R H Hawkins	2017	Ian Smith
1999	E Jones	2018	Mick Perks
2000	D Bryan	2019	Dave Kibble